Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
8:00 am to 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm