Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

Week of September 11 2017

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
«
Rock for Recovery Online 12:00 am to 11:45 pm
»
Rock for Recovery Columbia 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017 Recovery Camp 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
»
 
 
 
 
2017 Recovery Camp 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
5:45 pm to 8:45 pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8:00 am to 9:30 am
 
8:00 am to 11:00 am
 
8:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
8:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
8:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
9:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
9:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
9:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
10:30 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:45 am to 4:00 pm
 
 
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
11:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
 
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
1:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
 
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
 
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm